Skip to main content

GasLog announces election of 10 directors

Published by
LNG Industry,

GasLog Ltd – an international owner, manager and operator of LNG carriers – has announced the election of 10 directors at its annual general meeting of shareholders, which was held in Monaco. Each director will remain in his position until the company’s next annual general meeting of shareholders, or until a successor has been both qualified and elected.

The following were elected as directors:

  • Peter G. Livanos.

  • Bruce L. Blythe.
  • David P. Conner.
  • William M. Friedrich.
  • Dennis M. Houston.
  • Donald J. Kintzer.
  • Julian R. Metherell.
  • Anthony S. Papadimitriou.
  • Philip Radziwill.
  • Paul A. Wogan.

In addition to this, the shareholders also approved Deloitte LLP’s appointment as the independent auditor of the company for the fiscal year ending 31 December 2016 and until the end of the next meeting. They also acted through the audit and risk committee, authorising the board of directors and determining the independent auditor fee.

Edited from press release by David Rowlands

Read the article online at:

You might also like

Overcoming common barriers to digitalisation

Join InEight’s Connected Analytics Product Director, Catie Williams, and Product Manager, Natalie Takacs, as they chart a path through the most common challenges to digitalisation and your best solutions to overcome them.


Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):