Skip to main content

GTT appoints new members to its Board of Directors

Published by
LNG Industry,

Gaztransport & Technigaz (GTT) has appointed Michèle Azalbert and Christian Germa as members of the Board of Directors for a four-year term.

GTT made the appointments at its shareholders' recent annual general meeting (AGM), chaired by Philippe Berterottière, Chairman and CEO of GTT. The AGM also approved the appointment of Olivier Jacquier as member of the Board of Directors. His mandate will expire at the end of the shareholders' meeting held to approve the financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2015.

Christian Germa will also join the Compensation and Nominations Committee. He will also be chairing the Audit and Risk Management Committee. 

The Board of Directors of the Company has nine members, three of whom are independent in accordance with the recommendations of the AFEP-MEDEF Code.

Edited from press release by

Read the article online at:


Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):