Skip to main content

GasLog Ltd. announces election of directors

Published by
LNG Industry,

GasLog Ltd. has announced the election of ten directors at its annual general meeting of shareholders (AGM) held in Monaco.

The elected directors are Peter G. Livanos, Bruce L. Blythe, David P. Conner, William M. Friedrich, Dennis M. Houston, Donald J. Kintzer, Julian R. Metherell, Anthony S. Papadimitriou, Graham Westgarth and Paul A. Wogan. Each director was elected to hold office until the next AGM, or until their successor had been duly elected and qualified.

Shareholders also approved the appointment of Deloitte LLP as the company’s independent auditors for the fiscal year ending 31 December 2019, and until the conclusion of the next AGM. The company’s board of directors, acting through the audit and risk committee, has been authorised to determine the independent auditor fee.

Read the article online at:

You might also like

Arctic LNG 2 and TechnipFMC sign EPC contract for LNG plant

Arctic LNG 2 and TechnipFMC have signed an engineering, procurement, supply, construction and commissioning contract for an integrated LNG facility with an annual liquefaction capacity of 19.8 million t under the Arctic LNG 2 project.


Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):


This article has been tagged under the following:

LNG carrier news Natural gas news