Skip to main content

CWC 9th Annual LNG Awards Shortlist Announced

Published by
LNG Industry,

The CWC Group has announced the shortlist for the 9th Annual LNG Awards. The categories for 2013 include the CWC / World Gas Intelligence (WGI) LNG Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Industry, the LNG Technological Innovation Award and the LNG Executive of 2013.

The nominees are:

CWC / WGI Annual LNG Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Industry 2013:

  •  CNOOC.
  • Exmar/ Pacific Rubiales.
  • Fluxys.
  • Petrobras.
  • Petronas.
  • Shell.

LNG Technological Innovation 2013 Award:

  • GTT.
  • Teekay LNG.
  • Wartsila.
  • Technip.
  • Black & Veatch. 

The winners of the Awards will be announced at the 9th Annual LNG Awards Gala Dinner to be held on Tuesday 19 November 2013 as part of the World LNG Summit in Paris on 18-21 November 2012 at the Paris Le Grand InterContinental.

LNG Industry is the Principal Media Partner for this event and will be attending along with our September/October issue.

Adapted from press release by

Read the article online at:


Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):