Skip to main content

Equinor appoints new board members

Published by , Editor
LNG Industry,

In a meeting in the Corporate Assembly of Equinor ASA, on 5 June 2018, Anne Drinkwater and Jonathan Lewis were elected as new members to Equinor’s board of directors.

The nomination committee also re-elected Jon Erik Reinhardsen as chair and Roy Franklin as deputy chair of the board in addition to re-election of Jeroen van der Veer, Wenche Agerup, Bjørn Tore Godal, and Rebekka Glasser Herlofsen as shareholder-elected members of the board of directors.

The election of shareholder-elected members to the board of directors enters into effect from 1 July 2018 and is effective until the ordinary election of shareholder-elected members to the board of directors in 2019.

Read the article online at:

You might also like

Keep liquefaction running smoothly with Panametrics

Accurate flow rate measurement during LNG liquefaction is essential. But how do you know if your flow meter can handle potential pressure drops, temperature changes, and the extreme conditions of the cryogenic process? Download Panametrics’ new case study to learn how its flow meters can deliver extremely accurate LNG flow measurements.


Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):